�current �archive �about �links �contact �host
2004-07-30 :: 10:56 pm :: about the madness
i feel inspired.

so, this is my new Personal Growth Project*. i've come to realize that I'm somewhat fond of deadlines and time restraints. i like seeing what happens when I have to squeeze creativity out of myself. and lately, i've been horribly out of shape creatively**.

So basicly, my goal is to create and post AT LEAST one piece of art a day. hopefully much much more. i'd like each thing to be started and finished within a day, but projects that take a couple days may be posted too.

Not nessicarily good art. in fact, i assure you a good deal of it will be absolutely craptacular and awful. but that's the beauty of it, it's all about experimentation. of course hopefully there will be something good out of it.

This of course means that when i say "art" i mean just about anything creative which can include a lot. drawing, photography, music, whatever happens. (of course the semi-daily ranting and stuff like that will stay seperate from this as much as possible.)

plus i made this a gold membership*** when i signed up so i sure as hell better get good use outta my $2/month. = )

heart:

jayne the zephyr membrane

*I like doing starting these every once and a while to give my life a little boost in the bum.

**I suppose i'm also horribly out of shape physically, emotionally, mentally, etc.. as well, but those are all an entirely different issue.

***after being a loyal d-lander for like 3 years i thought it was time.

quasi new

that was a quickie

poster

wizzard

narcissist

avacado


random




comments


previous:next