�current �archive �about �links �contact �host
2004-08-26 :: 11:46 p.m. :: wizzard

this doofy wizzard dude is my very first totally crappy and awful attempt at using Maya (personal learning edition, hence the obnoxious watermarks). It's kinda confusing.. but fun... totally repeaks my interest in getting into 3-d animation and makes me pretty upset that they don't really offer good animation stuff here at school. i mean, it makes sense, but..sigh.... sometimes i think i should have gone to a real art school.... damn my indecisive, ever wandering interests that keep me from getting focused on one thing.

i suppose i'll just have to teach myself... im so tired of just playing with programs and not having a clue how to really use them. i want someone to show me...

go here if you want a free copy of Maya to mess around with too.

quasi new

that was a quickie

poster

wizzard

narcissist

avacado


random




comments


previous:next