�current �archive �about �links �contact �host
2004-08-08 :: 12:20 a.m. :: rene and glasses

Rene Magritte, meet kozyndan. Im suppose to be writing a paper on Magritte this weekend....and ive been.. well...not. I also wish i had a scanner instead of just the digital camera. oh well.

um. my glasses...just because i like them. Its really dissapointing how dull the colors look online. they're so like super vibrant in photoshop. I dont know how to keep the colors like that.

and apparenlty my wonderful page of css goodness is all fucked up but i dont know how to fix it because i can't actually see the problem. maybe i'll just take it back to simple old tables later..eh. I dont feel like messing with it now...

quasi new

that was a quickie

poster

wizzard

narcissist

avacado


random

kozyndan
when i grow up, i want to be amazing.
i wish i didn't suck.
comments


previous:next