�current �archive �about �links �contact �host
2004-08-19 :: 8:27 pm :: shampoo

today i learned:

herbal essences fruit fusion shampoo doesn't taste nearly as good as it smells.... I wasn't TRYING to eat it. i just got some of the suds in my mouth. it tasted kinda like airfresheners, chapstick, and eggnog.... i didn't actually try eating airfresheners on purpous either. i got some on my lip once when i was trying to smell it and then i could taste it like the rest of the day. and eggnog tastes like chapstick. or at least eggnog mochas.

i wish scent wasn't so deceiving.

anyways, I swear I'll start doing more "real" stuff once i have more time and get myself a scanner and/or tablet. (i dont really need a tablet. but it'd be nice. and now that i've got my ipod i need some new $300 toy to obsess about and i think a tablet is a good one.) using my camera to get drawings on the computer is a annoying. so until then, probably more simple computery shapes.

and now to pack. moving tomorrow and still have nothing packed up...

quasi new

that was a quickie

poster

wizzard

narcissist

avacado


random

i want some strawberry moochi icecream.


comments


previous:next